01453 450 288 07782 330 287
Keepers Cars Limited, Unit 27, Upper Mills, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire, GL10 2BJ
Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By Bill F on 02 July 20. I would highly recommend purchasing from Keepers Cars. Ross was very accommodating, very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure sales.  Ross treats you like a friend. Many thanks Bill F.   Reply from Keepers Cars on 08 July 20   Hi Bill, thank you for the review. We're rally grateful, for finding the time to leave out of us. We hope you're enjoying the scirocco. Kind regards, Ross, Charles and Ruby :-))))

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By Sam H on 12 Mar 20 I would highly recommend buying a car from keepers cars, excellent buying experience, excellent car and excellent after care, thanks guys. S.Hampson - BMW X5 12.03.2020

     

Reply from Keepers Cars on 30 April 20

Hi Sam, Thank young much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are so pleased you are both enjoying the BMW. Thank you again for choosing to purchase from us. Kindest regards Ross, Charlotte, and Ruby too!!

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

  The Best Dealer......... EVER!!! ★★★★★ BY KYLE A - 14 Feb 2020

I purchased my bmw 316d from ross at Keepers cars. The car is amazing. Ross couldn’t do enough to help with everything. His wife is lovely, and the dog, Ruby, an absolute beauty. I’ve always been nervous buying cars before. Ross put me completely at ease. I didn’t feel pushed or harassed, and wouldn’t consider buying from anyone else in the future. If ross’ cars were the most expensive in the country, I’d still buy off him, as the peace of mind, he gives is worth every penny. But here’s the best bit, amazing customer service, beautiful cars, no pushy sales patter, and yet amazing value as well!! Go and see the team at Keepers cars today. You won’t be disappointed.

      Reply by Keepers Cars - 14/04/2020   Hello Kyle, Wow, I'm blown away by your amazing review of us, here at Keepers Cars. We are always grateful, when people take the time to leave us a review, especially as glowing as this one. Enjoy your BMW, and hopefully we'll see you again when you're ready to change it. Regards, Ross, Charlie and Ruby :-)))

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

BY JOSE CARLOS (JC) M - Reviewed 25/01/2020

From the first phone call with Ross at Keepers Cars all the way to the purchase, the whole experience was brilliant. Everyone, including Ruby, made me feel quite welcome and stress free. The advert was very accurate, the car being kept to high standards and as such it was a quick decision to make. Thank you, Ross, for a gar that no only has great MPG but also provides me with plenty of smiles per gallon. I would have no hesitation in buying again from Ross at Keepers Cars and I highly recommend to anyone purchasing a car to get in contact with Keepers Cars and check their stock.

Reply from Keepers Cars

on 27 Jan 2020

Hi Jose, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. And even remembering Ruby after all these months!! We're so glad you love the car, and hope we get to meet you again, when you are next ready to change you car. Kind regards, Ross Charlotte and Ruby :-)

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

BY GORDON G - Reviewed 09/12/2019 I’m very please with the Subaru Outback purchased from Keepers Cars. I'm still finding out all the bells and whistles. It drives beautifully. Keepers Cars run a very professional business and I was very pleased with how the transaction was managed from initial enquiry to collecting the car. Aftercare service was also excellent. Thank you Keepers.

Reply from Keepers Cars

on 07 Jan 2020

Hi Gordon, I really appreciate your kind words. As I have said to many other people who have left reviews, we really appreciate it when our customers take the time to share their experiences. We're so glad you're enjoying your Subaru, and hope you continue to do so for many years to come. Kind regards, Ross, Charlotte and Ruby :-)

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By Kevin T on 01 May 2019

I have to say i have met many salesman over the years i am a Sales Director myself but the owner from keepers cars is the most genuine and really nice person to have ever sold me a car nothing is too much trouble and his customer care is something to be admired . He really does care about what he is selling and is a breath of fresh air, i know you read the reviews and think it is a friend or along those lines but i assure you i have only just met the owner as i have purchased a car for myself and i will be using him from now on for all my car needs one of my daughters needs a car and i have already told Ross to start looking out for me. The car which i have purchased he has gone way beyond what i would have expected as a service with the purchase. A truly nice man and i would recommend to anyone purchasing a car to check his stock to see if he has something that would suit you before looking elsewhere. A pleasure doing business with him.

Reply from Keepers Cars

on 07 May 2019

Hi Kevin. It was an absolute pleasure to supply you, your Jaguar XF. I am absolutely chuffed to bits with your kind review. As you know from our conversation when you bought the car, we genuinely Strive to look after our customers, and hope to build lasting relationships. Getting a review as glowing as yours, makes my day. As always, we genuinely appreciate the time taken to review us, as we are well aware that most people don't leave reviews unless they are unhappy. Kind regards Ross, Charlotte and Ruby the dog :-)

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By Adam T on 30 Mar 2019

Highly recommended. The car was as described and well priced. Ross was approachable and a pleasure to deal with. The car had a couple of minor issues which Ross dealt with without hesitation.

Reply from Keepers Cars

on 02 May 2019

Thank you for the review Adam. I appreciate you taking the time to leave us your comments. I appreciated your easy going nature, in letting us sort the niggles. We wish you many years of happy motoring. Regards Ross and Charlotte

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By Kevin M on 24 Mar

Totally recommend Keepers Cars Stroud. An absolute pleasure to deal with. From first contact to purchase, Ross made everything stress free. My daughter and I travelled quite a distance to purchase a lovely Lexus/Toyota is250 and we were not disappointed. It was, as on the website, beautifully presented. I would have no hesitation in buying again from Ross at Keepers Cars. My daughter was a bit disappointed at Ruby the dog not beine there but Ross organised a facetime and made her day. Thanks, Kevin and Katrina.

Reply from Keepers Cars

on 25 Mar

Hi Kevin, We really appreciate your positive review for Keepers Cars. Thank you for your patience, and easy going nature, as we got the new Lexus ready for you. We hope you both had a pleasant trip back to Northern Ireland, and enjoyed your short time over here in England!! We wish you many years of happy motoring, and hope the new Lexus, is as good as the last one. Best regards, Ross, Charlie and Ruby and Luna :-)

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By Michael M on 24 Mar

Found the car on line and called to book a test drive. Easily arranged and it was worth the drive. The car was as described,no high pressure sales and a very smooth transaction was completed quickly. Very pleased with the car thanks.

Reply from Keepers Cars

on 25 Mar

Hi Michael, Thank young much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are chuffed to hear you are both enjoying the new car. Thank you again for choosing to purchase from us. Kindest regards Ross, Charlotte, and Ruby and Luna the pointers!!

Icon representing a customer Icon representing a customer

By Alan B on 14 Jan

The Commodores released a song in 1977 called Easy, when I bought my XF from Ross I had this tune playing in my head. Why? Because it was easy. I have bought many cars during the 70 years that I have been alive and this was the best experience of them all. From the viewing to the test drive and the actual purchase nothing was stressed out. Thanks Ross and Charlotte for a great transaction and I wish you all success for the future both in business and your life together. Do you want an easy car purchase? Go to Keepers Cars, you will not be disappointed.

Reply from Keepers Cars

on 15 Jan

Hi Alan, Thank you for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure to supply you and your wife, with the Jaguar XF. Is fantastic to be able to have the car for someone, who has desired one for a long time. We hope you have many many years of enjoyable motoring. Enjoy those long trips, in style, to visit your family!! Best regards Charlie, Ross and Ruby the dog :-)))))

1 2 3 4